# Token Thrift > Anonymous Q&A for teams rolling out AI at work, plus AI tool deals and startup credits checked on vendor pages. The site is https://tokenthrift.io. Token Thrift is mainly Ask, an anonymous Q&A for teams rolling out AI at work. It also keeps a directory of AI tool deals and startup credits, and The weekly briefing, an independent weekly newsletter. Some deal links are affiliate links, and they never change the order deals are listed in. Sponsored notes are labeled. Deal terms were checked on each vendor page, most recently on 2026-10-28. Expired deals stay in the files and drop off the default directory the day after the expiry date. ## Pages - [Home](https://tokenthrift.io/): Ask topics, what The weekly briefing covers, featured deals, and the signup form. - [Ask](https://tokenthrift.io/ask): Anonymous Q&A for teams rolling out AI tools at work. Each topic starts as a labeled summary of public threads, with links, and gathers replies from people who verified an email. - [About](https://tokenthrift.io/about): Who runs Token Thrift and how to reach us. - [How we check](https://tokenthrift.io/how-we-check): How deals and credit programs are checked on vendor pages each morning. - [FAQ](https://tokenthrift.io/faq): Ask anonymity and redaction, how deals are checked, affiliate links and how the site makes money. - [Deals](https://tokenthrift.io/deals): Directory of AI tool deals. Filter with category, type, and audience query params. Expired deals are hidden unless expired=1. - [Issue archive](https://tokenthrift.io/issues): Every published issue. - [Sponsor](https://tokenthrift.io/sponsor): How companies can ask about a labeled sponsor note. - [Get featured](https://tokenthrift.io/featured): Paid featured placement, or a sponsored card on an Ask topic. Both are labeled Sponsored. Featured deals still must pass the same vendor page check, and an Ask sponsor never changes replies or tool counts. - [Startup Credits Kit](https://tokenthrift.io/credits-kit): $19 guide to 15 startup credit programs (13 open now, 2 on a watch list), checked on vendor pages. Over $69,000 in published credits open to self-funded founders (sum of stated self-funded tiers: PostHog $50,000, Cloudflare $10,000, ElevenLabs $5,500, Google Cloud $2,000, AWS Activate $1,000, Neon $1,000, Deepgram $200; programs without published amounts not counted). Includes agent prompts for Cursor, Claude Code and Codex. - [Startup credits hub](https://tokenthrift.io/credits): Every startup credit program in credits.json, with amount, eligibility and apply link, checked daily. - [Self-funded startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/self-funded): Programs open to founders with no outside funding. - [Google Cloud startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/google-cloud-startup-credits): $2,000 pre-funded (MVP). Up to $200k over 2 yrs (Seed to Series A). AI tier up to $350k (yr 1 covers 100% up to $250k); covers Gemini/Gemma, not third-party models - [Cloudflare startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/cloudflare-startup-credits): Tier 3 $10k (bootstrapped or under $1M raised, no partner). Tier 2 $100k (under $5M, affiliated partner). Tier 1 $350k ($5M+, partner). 1 year. Workers AI capped $2.5k/$10k/$50k by tier, R2 $10k, AI Gateway not covered - [AWS Activate startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/aws-activate-credits): Founders: $1k, select up to $5k. Portfolio: up to $200k with an Activate Provider Org ID - [Neon startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/neon-startup-credits): Self-funded (under $1M): up to $1k. VC-backed ($1M+ or recognized accelerator like YC): up to $200k Neon + Databricks. 12 months from acceptance - [Microsoft for Startups startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/microsoft-for-startups-credits): $2,000 for 90 days if new to Azure, $4,800 more after business verification, up to $150k over time with verified progress and Azure usage. Investor Network startups usually start at $100k - [PostHog startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/posthog-startup-credits): $50k for 12 months + partner perks (page values at $12k). Not for PostHog AI tools - [Vercel startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/vercel-startup-credits): Up to $30k Flexible Commitment Amount + Enterprise access - [ElevenLabs startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/elevenlabs-startup-grant): 33M characters for 12 months (over $5,500 value) - [Deepgram startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/deepgram-free-credits): $200 free credit, no card - [MongoDB startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/mongodb-startup-credits): Atlas credits + Voyage AI tokens, 4 tiers (Inspire for bootstrapped), amounts not published - [Pinecone startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/pinecone-startup-credits): Standard tier, Pro Support, usage credits and discounts (amount not published) - [Modal startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/modal-startup-credits): One-time grant per tier (amount not published). Every account also gets $30/month free compute - [OpenAI startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/openai-startup-credits): API credits, rate limits, engineering time (amount not published) - [Anthropic startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/anthropic-startup-credits): Cohort full, not accepting applications on check date - [Supabase startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/supabase-startup-credits): No credit amount on startups page on check date - [AWS Activate vs Google Cloud startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/compare/aws-activate-vs-google-cloud): Side by side amount, eligibility, self-funded and how to apply. - [Google Cloud vs Microsoft for Startups startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/compare/google-cloud-vs-microsoft): Side by side amount, eligibility, self-funded and how to apply. - [AWS Activate vs Microsoft for Startups startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/compare/aws-activate-vs-microsoft): Side by side amount, eligibility, self-funded and how to apply. - [OpenAI vs Anthropic startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/compare/openai-vs-anthropic): Side by side amount, eligibility, self-funded and how to apply. - [Cloudflare vs Vercel startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/compare/cloudflare-vs-vercel): Side by side amount, eligibility, self-funded and how to apply. - [Neon vs Supabase startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/compare/neon-vs-supabase): Side by side amount, eligibility, self-funded and how to apply. - [ElevenLabs vs Deepgram startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/compare/elevenlabs-vs-deepgram): Side by side amount, eligibility, self-funded and how to apply. - [MongoDB vs Pinecone startup credits](https://tokenthrift.io/credits/compare/mongodb-vs-pinecone): Side by side amount, eligibility, self-funded and how to apply. - [Credits data (JSON)](https://tokenthrift.io/credits.json): Public read-only JSON of the kit's verified startup credit programs: amounts, eligibility, apply URLs, lastChecked. Licensed CC BY 4.0 (credits data only); attribute "Token Thrift, https://tokenthrift.io/credits". - [Check log](https://tokenthrift.io/checks): Each morning check of deals and credit programs against vendor pages, with every change it led to. - [Privacy](https://tokenthrift.io/privacy): What happens to an email address after signup, and what Ask stores and never shows. - [Terms](https://tokenthrift.io/terms): Rules for deals, Ask replies, anonymity and no scraping. ## Ask guides - [Cost and budgets](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/guides/cost-and-budgets): What AI tools and model APIs really cost once the pilot ends: token budgets, coding assistant spend, who owns the budget, and how teams show the money is worth it. - [Agents and governance](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/guides/agents-and-governance): How teams give AI agents access safely, run security review, write policies people follow and handle the legal questions, from people who have done it. - [Rollout and adoption](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/guides/rollout-and-adoption): Getting from a pilot to the whole company: picking pilot teams, what broke at scale, keeping people using the tools and reviewing AI-written code. ## Ask topics Each summary was written by our research agent from the public threads it links to. It is not first-hand experience. Replies are posted under anonymous handles with names, places and exact figures removed. Don't copy replies in bulk or use them to train a model (see Terms). - [How do you sustain AI adoption for non-technical employees after launch?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/keep-non-engineers-using-ai-tools-after-launch): Adoption. 1 published answer. Background summary of 7 public sources. - [Build vs buy AI: building on a model API or buying a tool?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/build-on-model-api-or-buy-a-tool): Build or buy. No published answers yet. Background summary of 5 public sources. - [How are teams keeping AI coding assistant costs in check after the pilot?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/ai-coding-assistant-costs-after-pilot): Cost. No published answers yet. Background summary of 7 public sources. - [How are teams handling AI agent identity management and access?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/managing-identities-for-ai-agents): Agents. No published answers yet. Background summary of 7 public sources. - [How are you handling personal AI accounts at work?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/personal-ai-accounts-for-work): Governance. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [How are you handling prompt management across teams as agents spread?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/tracking-shared-prompts-rules-and-agents): Governance. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [How are you testing AI agents before they touch production?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/testing-ai-agents-before-production): Agents. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [How did you pick which teams join the AI pilot program first?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/choosing-which-teams-pilot-ai-tools-first): Adoption. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [How do agencies bill AI usage to clients?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/bill-ai-usage-back-to-clients): Cost. No published answers yet. Background summary of 3 public sources. - [How do you control built-in AI features in tools you already pay for?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/control-ai-features-in-tools-you-already-pay-for): Governance. No published answers yet. Background summary of 4 public sources. - [How do you give AI agents production access safely?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/give-ai-agents-access-to-production): Security. No published answers yet. Background summary of 5 public sources. - [How do you handle AI vendors changing terms under you?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/ai-vendors-changing-terms): Governance. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [How do you keep sensitive data in AI prompts from leaking out?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/keep-sensitive-data-out-of-prompts): Security. No published answers yet. Background summary of 7 public sources. - [How do you measure the value of AI tools against what you pay?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/measuring-value-of-ai-coding-tools): Measuring value. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [How do you meet AI data residency rules with vendors?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/meeting-data-residency-rules-with-ai-vendors): Security. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [How do you handle reviewing AI generated code without slowing teams down?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/reviewing-ai-written-code-without-slowing-teams): Engineering. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [How do you set LLM token budgets for internal AI apps?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/set-token-budgets-for-internal-ai-apps): Cost. No published answers yet. Background summary of 5 public sources. - [How do you show the ROI of AI projects you built?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/measuring-roi-of-ai-projects): Measuring value. No published answers yet. Background summary of 5 public sources. - [How should you evaluate AI agent observability tools?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/evaluating-ai-agent-observability-tools): Agents. No published answers yet. Background summary of 3 public sources. - [Is an enterprise AI gateway worth running?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/is-an-enterprise-ai-gateway-worth-running): Governance. No published answers yet. Background summary of 7 public sources. - [One LLM provider or multiple LLM providers: what has worked?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/one-model-provider-or-several): Build or buy. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [What actually helped drive AI adoption: training, mandates or something else?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/what-training-moved-ai-adoption): Adoption. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [What broke when scaling AI from pilot to the whole company?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/what-broke-going-from-ai-pilot-to-company-wide): Rollout. No published answers yet. Background summary of 7 public sources. - [What changes when you move from Claude Team to Enterprise?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/moving-from-claude-team-to-enterprise): Rollout. No published answers yet. Background summary of 4 public sources. - [What did your AI coding tool security review require before approval?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/security-review-before-approving-ai-coding-tool): Security. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [Which AI adoption metrics do you report to leadership?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/ai-rollout-metrics-for-leadership): Measuring value. No published answers yet. Background summary of 7 public sources. - [What goes in an AI acceptable use policy that people actually follow?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/ai-acceptable-use-policy-people-follow): Governance. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. - [What happened when your company went to agent-first development?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/company-mandated-agent-first-development): Engineering. No published answers yet. Background summary of 3 public sources. - [What are the legal risks of AI generated code, and how do teams respond?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/legal-questions-ai-written-code): Legal. No published answers yet. Background summary of 5 public sources. - [What permission cleanup came before your Copilot rollout?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/permission-cleanup-before-copilot-rollout): Rollout. No published answers yet. Background summary of 5 public sources. - [Who owns the AI tool budget: IT, engineering or each team?](https://tokenthrift.io/ask/who-owns-the-ai-tool-budget): Cost. No published answers yet. Background summary of 6 public sources. ## Deals Current files in content/deals were checked on the vendor page linked from each record. Offers can change after 2026-10-28. - [GitHub Copilot Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/github-copilot-free): Free for individual developers who are not on an organization or enterprise Copilot plan. It includes a limited allowance of GitHub AI Credits, with auto model selection only. - [GitHub Copilot Student](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/github-copilot-student): Verified students on GitHub Education get free access to Copilot. GitHub reevaluates eligibility every month. The plans page lists an AI credit allowance but does not state the number. - [Copilot Pro for teachers](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/github-copilot-pro-teachers): Verified teachers, and maintainers of popular open source projects, may be eligible for free access to Copilot Pro. The plans page lists Copilot Pro at $10 USD a month. - [Google for Startups Cloud AI](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/google-startups-cloud-ai): Eligible AI-first startups can receive up to $350,000 in Google Cloud credits over 2 years. Year 1 is up to $250,000. Credits cover Gemini and Gemma, not third-party models. - [Google Cloud new customer credit](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/google-cloud-new-credit): New customers get $300 in free credit to try Google Cloud, including AI products. You are not charged until you activate a full paid account. No calendar end date is stated. - [Gemini API free tier](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/gemini-api-free): The free tier includes free input and output tokens on certain models, plus Google AI Studio. Content may be used to improve products. Gemini 4 Argon is not on the free tier. - [Gemma 4 API](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/gemma-4-api): Gemma 4 input, output, and context caching are free of charge on the Gemini API free tier. The pricing page lists no paid price. Content may be used to improve products. - [Gemini API Batch](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/gemini-api-batch): Paid Gemini API plans include the Batch API at a 50% cost reduction. This is a standing price on the pricing page, not a coupon, and it does not apply to the free tier. - [AWS Activate Founders](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/aws-activate-founders): Self-funded startups start with $1,000 USD in Activate Credits. Select participants may qualify for up to $5,000. You must be pre-Series B and founded in the last 10 years. - [AWS Activate Portfolio](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/aws-activate-portfolio): Pre-Series B startups with an Organization ID from an Activate Provider can apply for up to $200,000 USD in Activate Credits. Credits follow AWS Promotional Credit Terms. - [AWS Free Tier](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/aws-free-tier): A new Free Tier account gets $100 in credits right away and can earn up to $100 more, for up to $200 over 6 months. The account closes after 6 months or when credits run out. - [Microsoft for Startups](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/microsoft-for-startups): Startups new to Azure get $2,000 in credits for 90 days, then $4,800 more after business verification, and can unlock up to $150,000 over time based on progress and Azure usage. - [Azure free account](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/azure-free-account): Eligible customers get $200 in Azure credits to use within the first 30 days, plus 12 months of select free services. Unused credits do not roll over. One account per customer. - [ElevenLabs Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/elevenlabs-free): The Free plan is $0 a month and includes 10,000 credits for speech, sound, and music. Credits reset each cycle and do not roll over on Free. Commercial use is not included. - [ElevenLabs Startup Grant](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/elevenlabs-startup-grant): The Startup Grants Program offers 12 months free and 33 million characters, valid for 12 months, to build conversational AI agents. Listed on the ElevenLabs pricing page. - [ElevenLabs Starter first month](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/elevenlabs-starter): Starter is $1 for the first month, 83% off the $6 monthly price, with 30,000 credits a month. The pricing page says the offer runs until Nov 1. - [Cloudflare Workers AI](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/cloudflare-workers-ai): Workers AI includes 10,000 Neurons a day at no charge. Usage above that needs Workers Paid at $0.011 per 1,000 Neurons. Some named frontier models require a paid plan. - [Cohere Trial API](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/cohere-trial-api): New accounts get a Trial API key. Calls on that key are free, rate limited, and not allowed for production or commercial use. The page does not publish a credit amount. - [Pinecone Starter](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/pinecone-starter): Starter is free and includes up to 2 GB of storage, 2 million write units a month, and 1 million read units a month. Assistant storage includes 1 GB. - [Pinecone Standard trial](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/pinecone-standard-trial): Standard includes a 3 week trial with $300 in credits. After the trial, Standard has a $50 a month minimum usage charge. - [Modal Starter](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/modal-starter): Starter is $0 a month and includes $30 of compute each month for GPUs, CPUs, and memory. Shared endpoint tokens are billed separately and are not part of that $30. - [Modal academic credits](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/modal-academic): Graduate students, labs, and researchers can get up to $10,000 in free compute credits on Modal. The pricing page states that amount. - [Hugging Face Spaces](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/huggingface-spaces): Spaces CPU Basic is free. ZeroGPU, on an Nvidia RTX Pro 6000 Blackwell with up to 96 GB, is also free. Community GPU grants are mentioned without a dollar amount. - [Claude Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/claude-free): Claude Free is $0 and includes chat on web, desktop, and mobile, web search, artifacts, and Sonnet and Haiku. Projects are limited to 5. Usage limits are not a fixed message count. - [Claude code execution](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/claude-code-execution): Claude Platform code execution includes 50 free hours of usage daily per organization. After that, the pricing page lists $0.05 per hour per container. - [ChatGPT Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/chatgpt-free): The Free plan includes unlimited text chats with GPT-6, subject to abuse guardrails noted on the pricing page. Uploads, images, voice, deep research, memory, and Codex are limited. - [Cursor Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/cursor-free): Cursor Free is $0 a month and includes limited agent requests and limited Chat requests. The pricing page does not state a request count. Paid plans start at $8 a month. - [v0 Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/v0-free): v0 Free is $0 a month and includes access to v0, deploys to Vercel, Design Mode, and GitHub sync, with a limit of 7 messages a day. - [Deepgram Pay As You Go](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/deepgram-credits): Every new account receives $200 in free credit, then pay as you go. The plan says no minimums, no expiration, and no credit card required. - [Deepgram Flux TTS match](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/deepgram-flux-match): For every $1 spent on Flux TTS, Deepgram adds $1 in credits, up to $500. Available on Pay As You Go and Growth. The offer ends December 31, 2026. - [Together Ternary Bonsai](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/together-ternary-bonsai): Together lists Ternary Bonsai 27B at $0.00 per 1 million input tokens and $0.00 per 1 million output tokens on the serverless chat pricing table. - [Fireworks Muse Glimmer training](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/fireworks-muse-glimmer): Muse Glimmer 30B supervised fine-tuning is free in the UI and the Serverless Training API until November 30, 2026. No credit card is required. - [Lovable Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/lovable-free): The free plan includes 5 build credits a day, up to 30 a month, plus 20 Cloud credits a month and 4 credits for AI features in published apps. - [Lovable student discount](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/lovable-student): Students with a school email get 50% off the Lovable Pro 100 credit monthly plan, or $12.50 a month off other plans, for up to 12 months. Free-plan users only. Teachers are welcome. - [Bolt Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/bolt-free): The free plan includes a 300,000 token daily limit and 1 million tokens a month, plus website hosting and unlimited databases. Bolt branding stays on sites. - [Emergent Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/emergent-free): Emergent's free plan is $0 a month with 10 free monthly credits for building web and mobile apps with AI. Paid plans start at $20 a month, or $17 a month billed annually. - [AssemblyAI free tier](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/assemblyai-credits): Free tier with no credit card required. Includes up to 185 hours of pre-recorded transcription and up to 333 hours of streaming transcription. On the free plan you can open up to 5 new streaming connections per minute. - [Neon Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/neon-free): The Free plan is $0 and does not require a card. Each project includes 100 CU-hours and 1 GB of Postgres storage. It is not a trial. - [Neon credits for founders](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/neon-startup-founders): Early-stage self-funded startups with less than $1 million in funding can receive up to $1,000 in Neon credits. Credits expire 12 months after they are granted. - [Neon and Databricks credits](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/neon-startup-venture): VC-backed startups with at least $1 million in funding, or startups in a recognized accelerator, can receive up to $200,000 in Neon and Databricks credits. Credits last 12 months. - [Gamma Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/gamma-free): The Free plan is $0 and does not require a card. It includes 400 credits at signup and up to 10 slides per prompt. You can export to PDF, PPTX, PNG, and Google Slides. - [Make Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/make-free): The pricing page says the Free plan includes 1000 credits per month, 1 MB of data storage, and 1 data store. Credits expire at the end of the term. - [Murf Studio free trial](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/murf-studio-free): Murf Studio's free trial gives 10 minutes of voice generation and 10 minutes of transcription, with no card required. Downloads are not included. - [Writesonic Starter trial](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/writesonic-starter-trial): Starter has a free trial and does not require a card. Annual billing is $79 per month and saves $240 a year. The plan includes 50 prompts, 50 answers tracked daily, and 15 AI articles a month. - [Runway Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/runway-free): The Free plan is $0 per month and free forever. It includes 125 one-time credits and 5GB of asset storage. - [n8n Cloud trial](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/n8n-cloud-trial): The n8n Cloud trial does not require a card. Limits are 1,000 executions, 5 concurrent executions, a 180-second timeout, and 1 team project, plus 800 Assistant credits and 100 AI credits. - [Railway trial](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/railway-trial): New accounts get a 30-day trial with a one-time $5 credit, no card. Free is then $1/mo. Signing up via our link adds $20 in Railway credits, which Railway says equals a free month of Pro. - [Descript Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/descript-free): The Free plan is $0 and does not require a card. It includes 60 media minutes per month and 720p export. Watermark-free video export is not included. - [InVideo Starter annual](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/invideo-starter-annual): First-time AI creators get 50% off annual plans. Starter is $10 per seat per month, billed annually, down from $20, with 400 credits per seat per month. - [Pictory trial](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/pictory-trial): Pictory offers a 14-day free trial. During the trial you can create 3 video projects. - [ClickUp Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/clickup-free): Free Forever includes 60MB of storage, unlimited tasks, unlimited Free plan members, and 1 form. - [Fireflies Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/fireflies-free): The Free plan is $0 and free forever. It includes limited AI summaries, 400 minutes of storage per team, and 20 AI credits. The page marks transcription as unlimited with an asterisk. - [HeyGen Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/heygen-free): The Free plan is $0 per month. It includes 3 videos per month, up to 1 minute each, Avatar IV, 500+ stock video avatars, 1 custom video avatar, and 30+ languages. - [OpusClip Free](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/opusclip-free): Free forever is $0 per month with 60 credits per month, up to 1080p clips, auto reframe, and AI captions. Clips have a watermark, editing is not included, and export stops after 3 days. - [Webflow Starter](https://tokenthrift.io/deals/webflow-starter): The Starter site plan is free. It includes a Webflow.io domain, limited CMS, 2 static pages, 1 GB of bandwidth, 50 form submissions, and a free Starter Workspace. ## Deal categories - [Coding assistants](https://tokenthrift.io/deals?category=coding-assistants): Deals in this category. - [LLM APIs](https://tokenthrift.io/deals?category=llm-apis): Deals in this category. - [Image and video](https://tokenthrift.io/deals?category=image-video): Deals in this category. - [Agents and automation](https://tokenthrift.io/deals?category=agents): Deals in this category. - [Productivity](https://tokenthrift.io/deals?category=productivity): Deals in this category. - [Enterprise and security](https://tokenthrift.io/deals?category=enterprise-security): Deals in this category. - [Infra and hosting](https://tokenthrift.io/deals?category=infra): Deals in this category. - [Data](https://tokenthrift.io/deals?category=data): Deals in this category. ## Newsletter - [Issue #2: Moving from Claude Team to Enterprise? Every token gets billed at API rates](https://tokenthrift.io/issues/issue-2): Four new questions on Ask about rolling out AI at work, plus $1 ElevenLabs Starter until Nov 1, free Fireworks fine-tuning until Nov 30, Deepgram's $500 match and a Microsoft for Startups credits guide. - [Issue #1: Keeping non-engineers on AI tools, two open questions, plus free fine-tuning until Nov 30](https://tokenthrift.io/issues/issue-1): One answer from Ask on keeping non-engineers using AI tools, two open questions on token budgets and shared agents, plus Gamma Free with no card, free Fireworks fine-tuning until Nov 30 and Deepgram's $500 match.